Hi Again!

For those who have visited my main site http://carnivorousherbivores.com it’s pretty apparent that I am very inconsistent with my posting, which I apologize for.  The reason being, I find iPage very hard to access from multiple locations.  That and the fact that I have not been able to integrate wordpress into my blog successfully.  So until then, I have created a new wordpress account, which I will *crosses fingers* hopefully be able to update quickly and efficiently from my iPhone. 

That being said, please look forward to food postings, recipe postings and wedding related ramblings!

– C.Herb

Leave a Reply

