Starbucks Vanilla Rooibos Latte

Took advantage of the half off tazo tea latte promo. It was much nicer than I expected with a mildly pleasant flavor but as the tea steeped it became overly sweet and the flavor turned for the worst. So I took the only logical action – I added more water and milk. It may not be steamed but it still works (^∇^)

Next time I’ll rem. to take out the tea bag earlier

Likelihood of revisiting: it IS Starbucks – I’m bound to be back either by choice or sheer convenience.
Culinary mindset – break time!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Compare to Lattes Elsewhere

Location:Yaletown

 

Follow me on Twitter @CarnivorousH
or add Carnivorous Herbivores as a Facebook friend ^^

Starbucks (Mainland & Davie) on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

