Stir fried instant noodles – Lunch

One if the foods that stuck w. me after visiting San Fran was fried instant noodles. Not the most glamorous of foods, I admit, but I really liked it. We were there for my cousin’s wedding and went to the same chain of HK restaurants 3 times within one week – and that was the dish they did best lol!

Rather than jazzing it up with seafood and veggies like they had, I simply make mine with Ramyun and canned corn. The sweetness of the corn really stands out and compliments the spice ^^


For last nights dinner I also made jigae with a variety of veggies.


And egg ^^


(leftovers for lunch)

– C.Herb –
Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone (( _ _ ))..zzzZZ

Leave a Reply

