Salted Caramel Biscotti

SO GOOD! But then again, you can really go wrong with a winning combination like that.
☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆


($8.99 from Costco)


The sea salt was the best part – a nice salty wake-up call ^^


Balanced by the sweetness of generous chunks of slightly firm caramel embedded throughout and the layer chocolate underneath.
(I was so excited I forgot to take a pic b4 biting into it – if your wondering where the tip went lol~)
The batter was crumbly, crunchy and really was secondary to all the flavors that were going on ^^


Accompanying my biscotti was my Rice Dream “latte”.


The rice dream is more watery than my usual soy milk so my via drink ended up being more coffee like than latte like. The rice-y flavor of the drink was still very apparent so my morning coffee had a different flavor – not bad… but odd lol~


Σ(゚д゚lll)*crap* I AM gonna be fat if I keep having these biscotti’s – actually the calorie count isn’t that bad – but if you factor in the fact that I don’t usually snack with my 150 calorie’d coffee… *sighs*

– C.Herb –
Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone (( _ _ ))..zzzZZ

Leave a Reply

